Firm Directory

Phone: (631) 420-5620

Mark A. Manzi (x301)
Mark@ManziPinoCPA.com

Rich Pino (x302)
Rich@ManziPinoCPA.com

Roger Stebbins (x303)
Roger@ManziPinoCPA.com

Tom Buonomo (x304)
Tom@ManziPinoCPA.com

Chelsea Cauchi (x 309)
Chelsea@ManziPinoCPA.com

Chris Devine (x307)
Chris@ManziPinoCPA.com

John Viola (x306)
John@ManziPinoCPA.com

Jude St. George (x314)
Jude@ManziPinoCPA.com

Linda Conlon (x305)
Linda@ManziPinoCPA.com

Lisa Kowalchuk (x312)
LisaK@ManziPinoCPA.com

Maria Pizarro-White (x310)
Maria@ManziPinoCPA.com

Matt LaBianca (x311)
Matt@ManziPinoCPA.com

 

E-Newsletter Sign-Up

1895 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11747

info@manzipinocpa.com

Tel: (631) 420-5620
Fax: (631) 420-8332

Long Island Website Design by Valve Media